Title

Click here to edit subtitle

Liquid screen protector

Protecting your  cell phone is easy

Customer Reviews


May 11, 2018

Verified Purchase

Was skeptical, but put it on my smartwatch and it bangs on things ALL THE TIME but there is NOT A SCRATCH!! Made me a BELIEVER new s9+, it was put to the truest of tests last week when I dropped it high up onto asphalt and again NOT A SCRATCH! Forget tempered glass if u have a curved screen, hell forget it for ANY screen!! This is a MUST HAVE!

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

April 7, 2018

Verified Purchase

Fits my phone screen perfectly (goes on as a liquid then dries) Great product so far put them on all 3 of family phones. Super clear and easy to install If you have greasy fingerprints (I work on cars), the marks on the screen are non existent. Easy to put on



rprints makes it good :)

May 16, 2018

Verified Purchase

So far the solution is great.

I used on 4 devices so far: a tablet, watch, and two phones. There is still some left !

After using it I noticed the devices are less prone to fingerprints, though I can’t comment on the hardness increase or scratch resistant increase it may have given, less fingerprints is still a cool feature.

It was easy to apply, and we let it cure the full 12 hours before using the devices.

Also it makes the scratches slightly less noticeable when applied. Not so much for cracks, but definitely dims down the scratches a bit.

So far in the two days I’ve had it on, seems to be a good buy!



5.0 out of 5 stars

Just applied today on Motorola Z² Force

May 13, 2019

Verified Purchase

So I've just applied it so can't say anything about durability, or anything. I can however give my first impressions which is way better than I had originally expected. So first the application. There was enough in the bottle to cover my Motorola Z² Force 3 times which 2 applications is recommended. It's super easy to apply the applicator has a twist knob on it which you need to turn to ensure the liquid is able to flow properly. I recommend turning this knob over the device you're applying it to, cause some may pour out while turning. Then just like washing your windows or waxing your car you rub the liquid in using small circular motions until covered. Let it set 5 minutes then buff off any excess. Repeat.... "I even applied to the rear camera" So application is done, and I gotta say the screen feels exactly as if I had applied a tempered screen protector on it. For some who may not know this, but Motorola's force edition smartphones use a plastic shattershield display. Not your typical gorilla glass like all the others. My screen may not be able to crack, but it is more prone to scratches. So after application having my screen feel like glass is an amazing feat in itself. Next phone I buy this will be my new go to protection. This is a screen protector people.... It safe guards against scratches to the screen.... It will not prevent the screen from cracking for this you need either a shattershield display phone, or a phone case.... 


5.0 out of 5 stars

Love this stuff

July 30, 2018

Verified Purchase

I bought it and used it on multiple devices; 2 phones front and back and 3 other phones front only. Been running around with my phone for a week now. Love this stuff, works really good and doesn't show finger prints.

9 people found this helpful


 January 10, 2019

Verified Purchase

I tried this after several attempts to find a suitable glass cover failed and so far, so good. The manufacturer recommends two applications for maximum protection, I was able to do three applications with a single tube and even have a little left over.

Using the iPad has been a delight. I dont worry about scratches, the screen is smooth, application is easy. In tandem with a quality case, this is as good protection for the iPad Pro 11 as you will get.

I was not compensated for this review and have no relationship with the seller.



5.0 out of 5 stars

Almost too easy to apply

June 1, 2018

Verified Purchase

This screen protector leaves a marvelous clear screen. It doesn't effect the touch sensitivity at all. Almost too easy to apply. I love that no dust or dirt can penetrate. I did wish however the directions were a little more detailed as I didn't know how long to wait for drying time before I buffed the screen. Great protection for your phone!



5.0 out of 5 stars

Good stuff

January 18, 2019

Verified Purchase

There was enough to cover 2 IPhones and my IPad. I also put some on my glasses m. Works well and prevents scratches

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product, happy with it so far

June 14, 2018

Verified Purchase

I have used this on 1 phone so far and it seems to be working great. It is easy to clean, doesn't get dirty very easily and seems to be durable.



5.0 out of 5 stars

All the stuffs

July 31, 2019

Verified Purchase

I've only had the product on my device for a few days. As I sit I'm beginning my 3rd day. It's really hard to review a product that you've just started using that is supposed to provide quality and durability enhancements over a long period of time such as this one. Anyways,so far so good. Product is ridiculously easy to apply and depending on your application you get enough material for a second or third application. I applied 3 times and still had some left over. I work in a very harsh environment and my phone has received no scratches or blemishes as of yet.the only additional protection I have is a tempered glass screen protector with 300 dollar screen warranty for obvious reasons.


 

3.0 out of 5 stars

It's ok

February 12, 2019

Verified Purchase

This liquid screen protector has been put to the test several times (accidentally) where if I didn't have it on my screen, I'm pretty sure I would have cracked my screen again.

What I'm not happy with is it's doesn't protect my screen from being scratched. My screen does have scratches on it now. I guess it's better than what could have happened.

5.0 out of 5 stars

No more air bubbles!!!!

August 27, 2019

Verified Purchase

I loved how simple it was to apply...especially compared to the tedious task of attempting to apply a standard plastic/glass screen protector in the perfect alignment without an air bubble! (Impossible to do in my experience) As for the strength and durability, I cannot testify personally as I just applied last night and am currently waiting the 12 hours to allow it to "set". Once it does set...I still won't be able to confirm the effectiveness of the product until an event occurs that would have likely damaged my screen had it not been protected. So with that said...my review lives in the trust in this brand that their product will strengthen and protect as advertised.

 

4.0 out of 5 stars

Easy to apply.

July 25, 2019

Verified Purchase

The liquid was easy to use. It comes in a sponge tip pen. I like that it can easily be applied to a number of screens or reapplied if necessary. I only gave it 4 out if 5 stars because I just applied it a week ago and can’t tell yet how effective it is. So far so good.


5.0 out of 5 stars

Works on glasses too.

June 19, 2018

Verified Purchase

Seems to work well. Put it on Apple Watch, iPhone, and plastic eye glasses. None show fingerprints or smears as much. Too soon to tell about scratches - only been on for a week


4.0 out of 5 stars

Easy to install

August 10, 2019

Verified Purchase

Easy to install just kind of like coloring on your phones screen just put it on on 8/9/19 so have to see how it goes from there we really any to hard on phone screens though so anytime we do something like this it is for extra piece of mind




5.0 out of 5 stars

Easy to install, scratch resistant and works great

August 28, 2019

Verified Purchase

I applied my liquid screen protector a few weeks ago. I'm pretty rough on my phone but it has not scratched one time! There was enough to use on my other devices as well. It was really easy to install and seems to be working really well. This is what I will be buying from now on for all of my devices!


5.0 out of 5 stars

So far, so good

November 18, 2018

Verified Purchase

I followed the directions and the product applied to the phone surface easily. It cost less than the similar product from the phone store. So far it seems to be working, no new scratches yet.



5.0 out of 5 stars

This is awesome stuff!!!

August 24, 2019

Verified Purchase

I’m not sure how thick of a layer you’re suppose to use but i’ve Applied this to my phone, my daughter’s kidibuzz, and the tablet my husband is letting me use for work. I still have more with plenty in it! I think it does help and work.


4.0 out of 5 stars

Recent

October 10, 2018

Verified Purchase

This was easy to put on. I just got this so I haven't put it through any tests yet. I've used it on 2 iphone pluses and a Samsung 9+ so far. there is still plenty left for more.


5.0 out of 5 stars

Nano life

August 29, 2019

Verified Purchase

Me gusta,estoy contenta con el producto. Pero aún no sé cuan durable es. Así que aún no puedo decir 100% que es muuuuy bueno.

One person found this 


5.0 out of 5 stars

Ease of putting liquid on.

August 30, 2019

Verified Purchase

I liked how I could easily paint the liquid on the phone. A very good aspect of liquid screen protectors is that it fits under waterproof cases.



5.0 out of 5 stars

Easy to use, works great!!

November 6, 2018

Verified Purchase

I bought this to use on my daughters Galaxy S7 Edge phone. It has a cracked screen and I couldn't afford to replace it yet. I used this on the screen and it filled in the cracks and made the screen smooth again. No more






Instructions for  use 


Our product bonds to the glass at a molecular level and creates a film 1/500th the width of a human hair. It is completely invisible to sight and touch, and does not deteriorate the quality of your display. All you have to do is clean, apply, buff, and wait for the magic to happen. The application process takes approximately 10 minutes and then your device is ready to use. And, although you CAN use your device now,we still require 24 hours for it to fully cure for optimal protection



    1) Clean- Clean your device thoroughly with the included cleaning wipes. We don’t want any fingerprints, dirt, or remains of any dirt on your device. If the device isn’t clean, it will prevent the bonding process, so make sure it’s nice and clean! Scrub if needed with Alcohol to remove any residue from a previous screen protector . Then, let the device sit and dry for 2 minutes.


2) Apply- After you let the device dry, apply Nano Quartz to the glass screen of your device with the application cloth provided…..don’t forget the camera .To apply, simply rub 3 drops with the application cloth on the glass for about 60 seconds. Then, let sit and dry for about 3 minutes,its best to allow the coating to dry over night without additional handling. At minimal allow the Quartz coating to drive for at least 30 minutes after removing any excess from the glass


  1. Buff- Nano quartz will leave a slight haze on the device surface, To buff, use the small microfiber towel included then buff out the haze on the device until there is nothing left but a clear shine. Finally, let the device set for approximately 4-5 minutes before use. Keep the microfiber towel for future use to buff out fingerprints, wipe off dirt, etc. After device has set for about 4-5 min.’s you can use your phone, however it requires 24 hours to fully cure so avoid any unnecessary contact with your phone for the next 24 hours




Some users experienced some issues when applying Nano Quartz after the removal of an existing screen protector. When a screen protector is removed, it leaves a residue of adhesive material on the screen. As our product works on a Nano level, it requires the screen to be completely clean. The cleaner provided with Nano Quartz isn’t designed to remove such adhesives, which if left on the screen, will negatively affect the material to bond correctly with the glass screen. If you have removed such a screen protector, please ensure that you have thoroughly removed any trace of the adhesive, prior to applying the Nano Quartz Screen Protector. To demonstrate whether the Nano Quartz liquid has bonded correctly to the phone screen surface, you can perform the water droplet test. After applying Nano Quartz and allowing time to cure, place a droplet of water on your screen. The glass should now exhibit a hydrophobic quality, causing the drop to remain in a ball shape that easily runs off the screen when tilted, as opposed to flattening on the surface of the glass Please note, this is not the case in every situation pertaining to existing screen protectors, as we have had successful bonding in these situations as well. 


DO NOT DRINK OR CONSUME CONTAINS: Si02 -

IN CASE OF INGESTION CALL POISON CONTROL ,

In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water and seek medical advice. If swallowed, seek medical advice immediately 

ADULT SUPERVISION REQUIRED , KEEP AWAY FROM CHILDREN APPLY AT ROOM TEMPERATURE AND AWAY FROM DIRECT SUNLIGHT.

GUARANTEE LIMITED TO COST OF PRODUCT PAID ONLY, NOT INCIDENTAL DAMAGES UP TO $100 IMAGES & CLAIM FORM REQUIRED FOR REIMBURSEMENT.



Our team at Nuvo Access Ltd in New York City takes pride in delivering consistent customer service. In addition to keeping all transactions secure, we see to it that your purchased items get to you quickly and safely. Take a look at what our clients in New York and around the world have to say about our work by reading their comments below:


Coming Soon

Share Your Thoughts With Us

 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.